Welcome to UMPG Welcome to UMPG

Posted by Universal Music Publishing on 15 January 2013

A playlist to showcase selection of artists signed to Universal Music Publishing Group including New Order, Mumford & Sons, Florence + The Machine, Jamie xx, Paul Weller, Brandon Flowers, Sam Smith, The Vaccines & more.

Play Welcome to UMPG
Track Artist
Purple Rain Prince
Adventure Of A Lifetime Coldplay
Hello Adele
Believe Mumford & Sons
Loud Places (ft. Romy) Jamie xx
Handsome The Vaccines
English Tongue Palma Violets
Ship To Wreck Florence + The Machine
Blud Soak
Drive Dornik
White Sky Paul Weller
Come Back To You Saint Raymond
Falling Short L├ąpsley
Rather Be (co-written by Jimmy Napes) Clean Bandit
Hold My Hand (co-written by Jin Jin) Jess Glynne
Grow Frances
Lay Me Down (co-written by Jimmy Napes) Sam Smith
Love Again Rae Morris
Beauty Remians Paloma Faith
2Shy Shura
Bizarre Love Triangle New Order
Without You Tobias Jesso Jr
X Marks The Spot Ghostpoet
Younger Seinabo Sey